City of South Salt Lake

City Government

Add To My Quick Links

PhotoPlanning Commission

The planning commission for the City of South Salt Lake meets every first and third Thursday of the month, 7:00 p.m. at city hall in the council chambers. Here you can find the agenda, and information on the applications that will be presented to the planning commission in our staff reports.

Planning Commissioners

Jeremy Carter, Chair - jcarter@sslc.com
Susan Dickstein - sdickstein@sslc.com
Laura Vernon - lvernon@sslc.com
Holly Carson - hcarson@sslc.com
Ray Dewolfe - rdewolfe@sslc.com
David Veenstra - dveenstra@sslc.com
Stacey Holscher - sholscher@sslc.com

Planning Commission Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017

City Council Chambers
220 East Morris Avenue
South Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 

    

THE PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULED FOR

THURSDAY, 21 SEPTEMBER 2017 HAS BEEN CANCELLED

DUE TO LACK OF NEW BUSINESS ITEMS.

 

THE NEXT SCHEDULED PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING

WILL BE HELD ON THURSDAY, 5 OCTOBER 2017.

   

 

 

 

                                   

 

   

 

   

 

     
                         

 

             
             
     

 

 

   
             
             
 
 
   
                           
                           
 
 
   

 

     
 
     
     

IN COMPLIANCE WITH AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, INDIVIDUALS NEEDING AUXILIARY COMMUNICATIVE AIDS OR OTHER SERVICES FOR THIS MEETING SHOULD CONTACT  FRANCIS LILLY, (801) 412-3224, GIVING AT LEAST 24 HOURS NOTICE.