City of South Salt Lake

City Government

Add To My Quick Links

PhotoPlanning Commission

The planning commission for the City of South Salt Lake meets every first and third Thursday of the month, 7:00 p.m. at city hall in the council chambers. Here you can find the agenda, and information on the applications that will be presented to the planning commission in our staff reports.

Planning Commissioners

Jeremy Carter, Chair - jcarter@sslc.com
Susan Dickstein - sdickstein@sslc.com
Laura Vernon - lvernon@sslc.com
Ray Dewolfe - rdewolfe@sslc.com
David Veenstra - dveenstra@sslc.com
Stacey Holscher - sholscher@sslc.com
Jacob Lauritzen - jlauritzen@sslc.com
George Pechmann - gpechmann@sslc.com

Planning Commission Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017

City Council Chambers
220 East Morris Avenue
South Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 

    

PLANNING COMMISSION WORK MEETING

 

 

 6:30 P.M. - DISCUSSION OF AGENDA ITEMS

 

 

                         

REGULAR PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING AT 7:00 P.M.

   MOMENT OF REFLECTION:

 

   PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE:

 LAURA VERNON

   APPROVE AGENDA:  
               

NEW BUSINESS

1. 
 PUBLIC MEETING

S-17-004    

SUBDIVISION PLAT AMENDMENT TO RELOCATE A LOT LINE ON AN EXISTING PARCEL
ACTION ITEM
     
   ADDRESS   166 E. HERMANSEN CIRCLE      
   APPLICANT  

R&L HOLDINGS, LLC

     
             
 2.  PUBLIC MEETING C-17-036

CONDITIONAL USE PERMIT AND DESIGN REVIEW FOR A BEER MANUFACTURING FACILITY
ACTION ITEM

 

   
   ADDRESS   2496 S. WEST TEMPLE       
   APPLICANT   ARUDEM, LLC       
             
3.  PUBLIC MEETING C-17-035 CONDITIONAL USE PERMIT AND DESIGN REVIEW FOR AN AUTOMOTIVE CONDITIONING FACILITY
ACTION ITEM
     
   ADDRESS   3091 S. MAIN STREET      
   APPLICANT   MURDOCK AUTO      
   
CONTINUING BUSINESS  
    NONE AT THIS TIME.          
                           
 
PLANNING COMMISSION BUSINESS
   

APPROVAL OF THE OCTOBER 5, 2017 PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES
ACTION ITEM

     
STAFF BUSINESS - INFORMATION ITEMS
     NONE AT THIS TIME.
     

IN COMPLIANCE WITH AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, INDIVIDUALS NEEDING AUXILIARY COMMUNICATIVE AIDS OR OTHER SERVICES FOR THIS MEETING SHOULD CONTACT  ALEXANDRA WHITE, (801) 483-6011, GIVING AT LEAST 24 HOURS NOTICE.